Cardboard and paper production

On April 25,1973, the K-07 cardboard machine has been tested under loading on imported Baikal cellulose, and the first production of containerboard department, the commercial cellulose has been received. During 1975-1977, in collaboration with the colleagues from Russian Research Institute of Pulp and Paper Industry in Astrakhan, the method of pulping and getting the liner board of corrugated cardboard made of mixed wood has been fulfilled.

proizvodstvo-kartona-sckk-5.jpg

OJSC Selenginsky pulp and cardboard mill has stronger positions in the market of a containerboard. It is due to having its own source of raw materials and processing industry (container production workshop) that helps the plant to control the quality of the released cardboard on the spot.

proizvodstvo-kartona-sckk-2.jpg

The annual output of containerboard is 100 000 tons.

Raw materials for production of a cardboard arrive from own cooking workshop producing sulfate unbleached pulp. From this semi-finished product on the cardboard machine the kraft liner is made. Cooking production produces 99 439 tons of sulfate unbleached pulp a year.

proizvodstvo-kartona-sckk-1.jpg

  • A liner board of corrugated cardboard from kraft pulp

A kraft pulp liner board of corrugated cardboard. Due to the quality indicators, different brands of cardboard are produced (KS, K)

A cardboard is made in rolls 1050, 1260, 1400, 1600, 2100 mm wide, and in coordination with the consumer in an individual order.

Strategic planning of plant is directed to increase the production of a cardboard and expand sale production and the final packing of corrugated packaging.

Catalogue

Прозводство картона и бумаги

25 апреля 1973 года была опробована под нагрузкой на привозной байкальской целлюлозе картоноделательная машина К-07, и получена первая продукция цеха по производству тарного картона - товарная целлюлоза. В течение 1975-1977 гг. совместно с сотрудниками Астраханского ВНИИБа отработан режим варки целлюлозы и получения картона для плоских слоёв гофрированного картона на древесине смешанных пород. 

proizvodstvo-kartona-sckk-5.jpg

ОАО «Селенгинский ЦКК» имеет более сильные позиции на рынке тарного картона. Это обусловлено наличием у предприятия собственной сырьевой базы и собственного перерабатывающего производства (цех по производству тары), что помогает комбинату оперативно контролировать качество выпускаемого картона.

proizvodstvo-kartona-sckk-2.jpg

Годовой объём производства тарного картона составляет 100 000 тонн.

Сырьё для производства картона поступает с собственного варочного производства, выпускающего сульфатную небелёную целлюлозу. Из этого полуфабриката на картоноделательной машине производится крафт-лайнер. Варочное производство выпускает 99 439 тысяч тонн сульфатной небелёной целлюлозы в год. 

proizvodstvo-kartona-sckk-1.jpg

  • Картон для плоских слоев гофрированного картона из крафт-целлюлозы      

Картон из крафт-целлюлозы  предназначен для изготовления плоских слоёв гофрированного картона. В зависимости от показателей качества картон изготавливается следующих марок: КС, К.

Картон изготавливается в рулонах шириной 1050, 1260, 1400, 1600, 2100 мм, а также по согласованию с потребителем в индивидуальном порядке.

Стратегическое планирование комбината направлено на увеличение объёмов производства картона и, соответственно, расширение сбыта данной продукции и конечной упаковочной гофропродукции.

Каталог продукции