Quality

The quality of our products is our national idea. Over the last 40 years, thousands of wagons, tanks of wood chemical production, billions of square meters of a cardboard and paper have undergone testing for quality with the help of Quality Department.

The service of standardization and certification has developed the standard documentation of divisions of plant. A huge work on certification of import and domestic production of plant and the equipment has been carried out.

Self-checking system has become an important milestone in formation of quality. The foundation has been laid by the workshop of coated container production. During 2006-2007 self-checking was carried out almost in all divisions of OJSC Selenginsky pulp and cardboard mill producing the finished goods.

Today, the quality service consists of three workshop laboratories, the central plant, sanitary and industrial laboratories, technological group, service of standardization and certification, service on claims activities.

Quality service is a group of highly qualified specialists able to work together and see a common goal. Quality never appears at once and never stays permanently as perfection doesn't have a limit.

In this section, one can get acquainted with the control of quality parameters performed at our plant due to the types of productions, by certificates and declarations of compliance on products, material safety data sheets on wood chemical production, certificates on the state registration of compliance of production to standard sanitary, epidemiologic and hygienic requirements.

In this section, standard documentation on products, produced by OJSC Selenginsky pulp and cardboard mill is submitted.

Catalogue

Качество

Качество выпускаемой продукции можно назвать нашей «национальной идеей». За 40 лет тысячи и тысячи вагонов, цистерн лесохимической продукции, миллиарды квадратных метров картона и бумаги прошли проверку на качество через руки работников ОТК.

Служба стандартизации и сертификации разработала нормативную документацию подразделений комбината. Огромная работа проведена по сертификации импортной и собственной продукции комбината и оборудования.

Важной вехой в становлении качества стало внедрение самоконтроля. Начало было положено цехом по производству мелованной тары. В течение 2006-2007 годов самоконтроль проводился почти во всех подразделениях ОАО «СЦКК», выпускающих готовую продукцию.

Служба качества сегодня – это три цеховых лаборатории, центральная заводская и санитарно-промышленная лаборатории, технологическая группа, служба стандартизации и сертификации, служба по претензионной работе.

На службе качества стоит коллектив высококвалифицированных специалистов, умеющих вместе работать и чётко видеть общую цель. Качество не бывает случайным и никогда не бывает конечным, так как предела совершенству нет.

В данном разделе можно ознакомиться с осуществляемым на нашем предприятии контролем параметров качества по видам производств, сертификатами и декларациями соответствия на выпускаемую продукцию, паспортами безопасности на лесохимическую продукцию, а также свидетельствами о государственной регистрации соответствия продукции единым санитарно-эпидемиологическим и гигиеническим требованиям.

В этом разделе также представлена нормативная документация на выпускаемую ОАО «Селенгинский ЦКК» продукцию.

Каталог продукции